Hawbush Primary School and Maple Tree SEMH Provision Living our dreams and being exceptional

Get In Touch

Log In Log in

Can’t find what your looking for ?

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir


Our Dedicated Team

Hawbush Learning Community


Please see the below details of the fantastic people who work in our wonderful school and Nursery.


For Maple Tree please see 'about us' and 'Maple Tree SEMH Provision'.

Leadership Team

Ms K Evans 

Acting Head Teacher

Hawbush Primary School and Maple Tree SEMH Provision


 Mr D Stanier

Deputy Head Teacher/Teacher in charge of Maple Tree SEMH Provision


Mr J Ross

Assistant Head Teacher


Miss R Savoy

Assistant Head Teacher

SEND and Inclusion Lead


 Ms L Tyler

School Business Manager


Mrs S Hammond

Designated Safeguarding and Pastoral Lead


Class Teachers

Mr C Dudley

Year 6 Teacher


Mr K Lambrou

Year 5 Teacher


Mr W Lord

 Year 4 Teacher


Miss C Rogers

Year 3 Teacher


Mr J Ross

Year 2 Teacher


Miss K Whitehouse

Year 1 Teacher


Miss E Arnold

Reception Teacher


Mrs S Mason, Miss R Savoy and Miss V Hockley

Nursery Teachers


Teaching Assistants


Mrs C Foster

Time for Twos Leader

Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Mrs L Beard 


Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Miss B Stevens-Wood


Higher Level Teaching Assistant 


Mrs J Didlick

Key Stage 1

Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Mrs C Oldnall 

Key Stage 2 

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss L Skeldon
Miss R Griffiths

Miss M Hazeldine

Miss L O'Connor

Miss S Pilkington

Mr R Pratt (Believe to Achieve)

Miss L Stone 

Ms F Ward

Mr S Westwood
Mrs N Woodall


Little Dreamers Nursery

Key Workers

Miss R Bradbury 

Mrs J Ezeji

Miss E Goodall

Miss S McIntyre

Miss G Turner (Maternity)


Safeguarding Leaders

Mrs S Hammond

DSL and Pastoral Lead


Mrs K Evans (DDSL)

Mr D Stanier (DDSL)

Mr J Ross (DDSL)

Miss R Savoy (DDSL)

Ms L Tyler (DDSL)


Administration and Site Team

Mrs B Turley

Administration Assistant & PA to Head Teacher


Mr K Gramann

School Business Administrator


Mr N Brettle 

Site Manager

Mrs L O’Toole, Miss T Rich and Ms S Taylor

Miss J Gray, Miss C Lavender, Mrs L Nock, Mrs L O’Toole, Miss N Rich and Ms S Taylor

Lunchtime Supervisors


Mrs J Didlick, Miss S Pilkington and Miss G Turner (Maternity)

Breakfast Club Team

Bush Tucker School Kitchen


Mrs M Young

Catering Manager

Miss S Howard

Catering Assistant




Want to learn more about

Hawbush Primary School?

Click to learn more C