Hawbush Primary School Living our dreams and being exceptional

Get In Touch

Log In Log in

Can’t find what your looking for ?

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir


Our Staffing Team


Below is a list of the dedicated team, who aim to ensure our children leave us as exceptional learners.


Our Staffing Team



Head Teacher: Mr R McConomy


Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs K Evans


Assistant Head Teacher/KS2 Leader: Mr D Stanier


EYFS + KS1 Learning Leader: Mrs C Price


SENCo and Inclusion Learning Leader: Miss R Savoy


Class Teachers:

Year 6: Mr D Stanier and Mr R McConomy

Year 5: Mr J Ross 

Year 4: Mr C Dudley

Year 3: Miss P Cowley

Year 2: Miss R Savoy 
Year 1: Miss E Arnold
Reception:  M
rs S Mason & Mrs C Price

Nursery: Mrs L Beard

Time for Twos: Miss C Southall


SEND Specialist staff:

Specialist Teacher SEND Base: Mr C Swainland

Specialist Teacher SEND Base: Mrs G Tovey (Secondment @ Netherton Nursery) 


Our Support Team

Nursery/Time for Twos Key Workers:

Miss R Bradbury T4T

Mrs S Poole Nursery

Miss B Wood T4T


EHCP 1:1 Support:

Mrs T Amos Y1

Mrs J Greenfield YR

Miss D Harris Y4

Mrs S Pilkington Y6

Mrs L Stone Y2 (PM only)

Miss G Turner Y3

Miss F Ward Y4 

Mr S Westwood Y4 



Mrs J Didlick Y2

Mrs  C Foster YR

Mrs A McNaney Y2

Mrs R Smith Y6


Mental Health and Well Being Team:

Miss G Matthews

Mrs C Oldnall


Our Admin and Site Team

Ms L Tyler (Operations and Office Manager) 

Mr J Simpson(School Business Manager)

Mrs Y Prosser (Administrator)

Mr J McHugh (Site Manager)

Ms S Taylor (Cleaner) 

Mrs S Grazier (Cleaner)

Mrs J Matthews (Cleaner)


Breakfast Club Team

Mrs C Oldnall - Manager (Acting)

Miss D Harris - Breakfast Club Assistant

Mrs J Didlick - Breakfast Club Assistant 


Additional Lunchtime Staff:

Mrs Lavender

Mrs Nock

Mrs Rich

Mrs O’Toole

Mrs Taylor


Mrs L Lewis (HLTA) - currently absent


Want to learn more about

Hawbush Primary School?

Click to learn more C