Hawbush Primary School Living our dreams and being exceptional

Get In Touch

Log In Log in

Can’t find what your looking for ?

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir


Who's Who

Below is a list of the dedicated team, who aim to ensure our children leave us as exceptional learners.


Our Staff from September 2018


Our Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mr R McConomy (Designated Safeguarding Leader)

Deputy Headteacher: Miss S Devi (Currently absent)

AHT: Mrs K Evans (SENCo)

AHT: Mrs J Houghton
Senior Leader: Mrs C Price 

School Business Manager: Mrs E Brown


Our Dedicated Staff Team

Year 6: Mr J Ross

Year 5: Miss R Savoy and Mrs K Evans

Year 4: Mr D Stanier

Year 3: Mr M Dallaway

Year 2: Miss H Browne
Year 1: Mrs J Houghton
Reception: Mrs C Price and Mrs S Mason 

Nursery Teacher/Manager: Mrs L Beard


Sports Coach

Mr D Bettington 


Our Support Team

Time for Twos:

Mrs T Amos

Miss R Bradbury

Miss C Southall


EHCP Support:

Miss G Matthews (Y2)

Mrs S Morgan (Reception AM)

Mrs C Oldnall (Y2 + Y4)

Mrs S Pilkington (Y6)

Mrs L Stone (Reception PM)

Miss G Turner (Y1)

Miss F Ward (Y3)

Mr S Westwood (Y3)

Miss B Wood (Y2)



Mrs J Didlick (Year 3, PPA and After School Clubs)

Mrs C Foster (EYFS)

Mrs l Lewis (Nurture and Before School Club)


-HLTAs work with autonomy under the direction of the Headteacher and with support from SLT to take responsibility for key areas of school life in line with Dudley guidance.


Our Admin and Site Team

Mrs E Brown (School Business Manager)

Mrs S Poole (Attendance Officer + Parent Link Worker)

Mrs Y Prosser (Administrator)

Mr D Trafford (Caretaker)

Mrs S Grazier (Cleaner)

Mrs K Meredith-Trafford (Cleaner)



Want to learn more about

Hawbush Primary School?

Click to learn more C